Congratulations, Peace Studies Undergraduate Class of 2017!

Author: Kristi Flaherty

The Kroc Institute recently held a special event to honor 42 graduating peace studies seniors who majored or minored in peace studies.

The undergraduate class of 2017 includes the following students with a peace studies supplementary major or minor:

Danielle Aase (Neuroscience and Behavior); Carolyn Ahlers (Pre-Professional Studies); Allison Barry (Political Science); Emily Beaudoin (Gender Studies); Justin Ceh (Biological Sciences); Mercedes de la Rosa (English); Alexa DeSantis (Political Science); Alexis Doyle, (Biological Sciences); Kathleen Driscoll (Anthropology); Dominique Duverney (Gender Studies); Kaitlin Farren (International Economics); Cameron Fite (Accountancy); Andrew Galo, (Political Science); Brooke Justus (Political Science); Kathleen Kollman (Theology); Claire Kouatli (Arabic); Leah Landry (Political Science); Katherine Laskey (American Studies); Victoria Lew (Political Science); Mary Luft (Humanistic Studies, SMC); Celine Marcos (Political Science); Michael Markel (Neuroscience and Behavior); Andrew Martin (Political Science); Emmalyn McCarthy (Political Science, SMC); Nathaniel McKeon (Accountancy); Eric Mitchell, (Political Science); Megan Moffitt (Political Science); Olivia Mogaka (Finance); Margaret Moran (Psychology); Hugo Muñoz Rios (Economics); Madeleine Paulsen (Political Science); Caleb (CJ) Pine (Arabic); Christelle Rutagengwa (Political Science); Taylor Sears (Neuroscience and Behavior); Corinne Sullivan (Economics); Erica Tabor (Accountancy); Mary Elizabeth Trainor (Political Science); Tajae Turner (Political Science); Noemi Ventilla (Political Science); Frank Wamsley (Psychology); Philip Wilson (Biological Sciences); Malik Zaire (Film Television and Theatre).

Congratulations to all the graduates!